Heal n Cure Medical Wellness review summary

5  71
4  5
3  8
2  
1  
17 reviews with no rating
4.8

101 Reviews

5on Google,Jul 06, 2019

Ronen

Great results! Irina was extremely helpful! I've changed my eating habits and started eating much healthier. I feel more energetic and actually want to wake up in the morning. I must say that, even though some people can diet and do it themselves however, the directions and guidance that I received helped me keep this lifestyle. I feel energetic and less sluggish, my metabolism started to work so much better and my skin actually feels so much better (not sure if it's from this but I started seeing the changes after a few months of starting) The products that are recommended are healthier for you (I've researched) don't have the extra garbage that most places sell. Not all vitamins are made equally. I am very thankful and would recommend HealNCure to anyone that wants to become healthier and loose some extra weight on the way for the long run


0on Facebook,May 28, 2019

Jeannine Damen

Moving toward wellness with guidance from Heal n Cure. Successfully discontinued two medications.


5on Healthgrades,May 08, 2019

Anonymous

Dr M is patient, kind and knowledgeable and her program gets results. Unfortunately, the products and supplements she requires you to use are not covered by insurance and are quite costly. I am choosing to make this investment in my health, and seeing success, but it is a financial hardship for me. The doctor, however, as well as the entire staff, is excellent.


5on Google,May 06, 2019

Debbie

I have been very successful at Heal N Cure with weight lose. They continue with my every day needs as my PCP and for my weight loss needs. I appreciate Heal N Cure's all natural approach to all venues of health. I recommend Heal N Cure to any one with weight or other health issues .


0on Facebook,Apr 10, 2019

Nancy

Dr. Malholtra is very talented and knows her stuff. Staff is great. I would highly recommend!!!


0on Facebook,Apr 04, 2019

Hope Blessing

Dr. Malhotra has been awesome. Her staff has been very kind and Doctor has helped me feel so much better.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 23, 2019

Anonymous

Dr. Meena Malhotra is so good, that beeing a doctor myself and a worst patient, I am delighted to visit her office every week or every month now. I feel better, have more energy, lost wt, getting my figure back, enjoying the professional grade supplements. The treatment may seem expensive at first, but very cost effective in a long run if you already spending a lot on diets and supplements. I have seen improvement in my health in a short 2 months, and should of come here 5 years ago honestly!


5on Google,Mar 23, 2019

Bela

I am a family practice physician who tried to find cure myself for few years, suffering from menopausal symptoms, fatigue and change in my body weight and composition. Even having access to multiple resources myself, It was hard to find time and consistency with diet and exercise and hormone supplementation. I found this in Heal and Cure with Dr. Meena Malhotra . The practice is very well organized, focused on patients needs and very cost effective in a long run. Dr. Malhotra using evidence based medicine, she is very professional and dedicated. The office has lots of resources including dietician services and aesthetics, which I have not even tried yet. I already lost wt from 146 to 138 in 2 short months and feel great. It took the pressure of me to treat myself and it was nice to actually be a patient of this wonderful and knowledgeable doctor. Thank you to all of you in Heal and Cure. Will continue to be your loyal pt.


0on Facebook,Mar 22, 2019

Adriana

Dr. Malhotra is amazing !!! She places great emphasis on prevention and encourages the maintenance of health through close attention to balance in one’s life, right thinking, diet, lifestyle and the use of herbs. Her knowledge enables one to understand how to create this balance of body, mind and consciousness according to one’s own individual constitution and how to make lifestyle changes to bring about and maintain this balance...Namaste!🙏


5on Healthgrades,Mar 17, 2019

Anonymous

Dr. Malhotra is the most attentive doctor I have seen. I was suffering from chronic issues and seeing multiple specialists, but no one was able to match the level of care that I receive when I see Dr. Malhotra. She was able to solve many of my health issues without putting me on harsh medications by discovering the root cause of my problems instead of masking the symptoms. Because of Dr. Malhotra, I am now able to live an active, healthy lifestyle that otherwise seemed unattainable.


5on Google,Mar 17, 2019

Swati

Dr. Malhotra is the most attentive doctor I have seen. I was suffering from chronic issues and seeing multiple specialists, but no one was able to match the level of care that I receive when I see Dr. Malhotra. She was able to solve many of my health issues, without putting me on harsh medications, by discovering the root cause of my problems instead of masking the symptoms. Because of Dr. Malhotra, I am now able to live an active, healthy lifestyle that otherwise seemed unattainable. I am forever grateful to her and the fabulous staff at Heal n Cure!


5on Google,Mar 05, 2019

Neal

Dr Malhotra is a miracle. I went from having low energy and a short attention span to a thoughtful, attentive, spry young man. My performance in school skyrocketed and I found a girlfriend. No matter what your health is, problem she has the solution. Her suppplements have no adverse side and are fullly natural. Highly reccomend


5on Google,Jan 22, 2019

Henry

I have been seeing Dr. Malhotra for three years for all my wellness needs. Dr. Malhotra is always positive and ready to fix any problems I am having. She gets to the root cause of all my issues and has amazingly helped me turn my health around for the better. She is on the cutting edge and one of the best doctors I have ever found.


5on Healthgrades,Dec 19, 2018

Sharan

Outstanding knowledge and customer care is what makes Dr. Malhotra and her team so outstanding. Being a personal trainer, I know health and wellness - Dr. Malhotra is up to date on current research and I appreciate that. I am comfortable with my care and will continue to refer my members to her and her team.


0on Facebook,Dec 18, 2018

Sharan

In the 90's I was able to reduce my weight by 135 pounds. Since then I have increased that to 177 pounds. Last year began 12 months of illness, injury and as a result, my weight started to increase. As a personal trainer that works specifically with women that have a substantial amount of weight to reduce, I knew all the steps I needed to take to stop the weight gain, but to no avail - the weight kept coming on. Then I attended a complimentary seminar at Heal n Cure and I was so impressed with Dr. Meena's presentation and how aligned she was with my own philosophies. I am now taking the weight off again, and know my path to health is beyond what I have done in the past. Getting my hormones under control has meant the world to me. I will be recommending Dr. Meena and her team to my members. They are all professionals and really know weight reduction. Thank you Dr. Meena and your team for getting me back on track and caring.


5on Google,Dec 18, 2018

Sharan

In the 90's I was able to reduce my weight by 135 pounds. Since then I have increased that to 177 pounds. Last year began 12 months of illness, injury and as a result, my weight started to increase. As a personal trainer that works specifically with women that have a substantial amount of weight to reduce, I knew all the steps I needed to take to stop the weight gain, but to no avail - the weight kept coming on. Then I attended a complimentary seminar at Heal n Cure and I was so impressed with Dr. Meena's presentation and how aligned she was with my own philosophies. I am now taking the weight off again, and know my path to health is beyond what I have done in the past. Getting my hormones under control has meant the world to me. I will be recommending Dr. Meena and her team to my members. They are all professionals and really know weight reduction. Thank you Dr. Meena and your team for getting me back on track and caring.


0on Facebook,Dec 17, 2018

Koy

The staff is very professional and each member listens carefully to what my needs are regarding weight loss, diabetes control, pain management, and food sensitivities. They are encouraging and everyone greets me with a smile and warm welcome for my visits. Scheduling is easy as well as refills for prescribed medication, supplements, and dietary food replacements as suggested by Dr. Mulhaltra. It's been about 3 months and I'm seeing consistent success with all my concerns.


5on Healthgrades,Dec 05, 2018

zfbm

Dr. Malhotra has been my doctor since 2014 when I went to see her for an alternative treatment for my diabetes. Fast forward to 2018, it is being controlled due to her comprehensive care management program that focuses on plant based diet, life style pharmaceuticals, lifestyle and neutriceuticals. An overall approach to total wellness that did not just focus on diabetes but preventative, physical and mental well being


5on Healthgrades,Nov 22, 2018

Matt

I am 52. After gaining a lot of weight due to career needs, my health, vitality and most importantly, my marriage was suffering. Dr. Meena Malhotra at Heal n Cure gave me a one hour appointment after I attended her free educational seminar about Hormone Therapy. I felt the staff was very professional. I was explained the results of the blood work. I have had my second Hormone treatment in about a year, and it has made a big difference in my energy, vitality and has put my life on track!!


5on Google,Nov 21, 2018

Matt

I am 52. After gaining a lot of weight due to career needs, my health, vitality and most importantly, my marriage was suffering. Dr. Meena Malhotra at Heal n Cure gave me a one hour appointment after I attended her free educational seminar about Hormone Therapy. I felt the office was very clean and the staff very professional, the phlebotomist was also on-site. On the next visit I was explained the results of the blood work. I have had my second Hormone treatment in about a year, and it has made a big difference in my energy, vitality and has put my life on track. Many thanks!


5on Healthgrades,Nov 21, 2018

Anonymous

Feeling Good. 50lbs. loss in 8 months. Staff is great! I would recommend anyone to see Dr. Malhotra. It's been a year and i've lost a total of 50 pounds thanks to heal n cure! . Amazing, caring team. They help you every step of the way! I have never felt this good since I can remember.


5on Healthgrades,Nov 20, 2018

Anonymous

This facility and Dr. Malhotra literally changed my life. I have lost twenty percent of my bodyweight in fat and regained my health in five months with some dedication and work on my part and a ton of support and knowledge from the doctors and staff. It's never "easy" to acheive that which is positive but with the support of Heal n Cure I was able to move in a positive direction toward my goals and to regain a level of well being I feared I had let slip away for good. Scott D


5on Healthgrades,Nov 20, 2018

Michelle

After trying many diets and considering lap-band surgery. A friend referred me to Dr. Meena Malhotra. I have already lost 32.5 lbs. in 3 months. Seems like this is the program I was looking for. The encouragement of staff and the detailed education have made a difference. Do not give up on your dreams. Give them a try.


4on Google,Nov 19, 2018

Wendy

The doctor is very good and spends time with you so you can get healed of all your issues. The wait is very short in the office not like other places you have to wait like 30 min. You can also walk in and they will see you. Nice friendly staff. Been going there since 2012


0on Facebook,Nov 12, 2018

Jessica

I have struggled with weight my whole life. Dr. M and her team use science & a personalized plan to get to the root of the problem! I had my thyroid removed, due to thyroid cancer and the doctor and her team are helping me get my energy up & stop my joints from hurting so I can chase my 2 year old. They are helping me lose water my body is holding onto and get healthy at the cellular level so my body can operate naturally. They are helping me lose weight without a thyroid, which is no easy task, but we are seeing results! They help me stay motivated and believe in me and see every road block as a challenger to get over- they are an amazing team and I am so lucky to have found them! You will lose weight... and you will gain back your health, your energy, your strength, your stamina, and your life!